Ulrike Motte
Abteilungsleiterin
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2355
ulrike.motte@velbert.de

Anja Bley  
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2355
anja.bley@velbert.de

Wiebke Danielzik
montags & donnerstags
Stadtteilbibliothek Neviges
Telefon: 02053/912-227

dienstags & freitags
Stadtteilbibliothek Langenberg 
Telefon: 02052/912-218
wiebke.danielzik@velbert.de

Justine Folgmann
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2275
justine.folgmann@velbert.de

Alexandra Friedlein
montags & donnerstags
Stadtteilbibliothek Neviges
Telefon: 02053/912-234

dienstags & freitags
Stadtteilbibliothek Langenberg 
Telefon: 02052/912-217
alexandra.friedlein@velbert.de

Sabine Höbener  
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2250
sabine.hoebener@velbert.de

Romina Jainta  
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2254
romina.jainta@velbert.de

Anette Kausch
montags & donnerstags
Stadtteilbibliothek Neviges
Telefon: 02053/912-259

dienstags & freitags
Stadtteilbibliothek Langenberg 
Telefon: 02052/912-224
anette.kausch@velbert.de

Jennifer Koppitsch  
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2591
jennifer.koppitsch@velbert.de

Daniela Maahs 
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2002
daniela.maahs@velbert.de

Andrea Martin
montags & donnerstags
Stadtteilbibliothek Neviges
Telefon: 02053/912-231

dienstags & freitags
Stadtteilbibliothek Langenberg 
Telefon: 02052/912-218
andrea.martin@velbert.de

Martina Morcinek
montags & donnerstags
Stadtteilbibliothek Neviges
Telefon: 02053/912-214

dienstags & freitags
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte 
Telefon: 02051/26-2001
martina.morcinek@velbert.de

Sarah Redlich  
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2001
sarah.redlich@velbert.de

Elsa Rocholl
montags & donnerstags
Stadtteilbibliothek Neviges
Telefon: 02053/912-259

dienstags & freitags
Stadtteilbibliothek Langenberg 
Telefon: 02052/912-220
elsa.rocholl@velbert.de

Martina Saint-Martin
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2482
martina.saint-martin@velbert.de

Renata Valorzi
Zentralbibliothek Velbert-Mitte
Telefon: 02051/26-2483
renata.valorzi@velbert.de

Ulla Waßerloos
montags
Stadtteilbibliothek Neviges
Telefon: 02053/912-227

dienstags & freitags
Stadtteilbibliothek Langenberg 
Telefon: 02052/912-230
ulla.wasserloos@velbert.de